We use cookies (ours and those of third-party providers, e.g. Google Analytics) to simplify the use of our web pages and adjust the content more closely to your interests. Simply continuing to use our web pages sets only those cookies that are required for technical reasons; acceptance means that all cookies (including marketing cookies) will be set. Your consent is voluntary, and can be withdrawn at any time with future effect.

For further information, see our data protection statement.

Accept

Contact Us

United States:

  • West/Northwest: Jed Geary; +1 208-219-1382; jed.geary@claasfinancial.com
  • North Central: Scott Heitman; +1 402-740-0245; scott.heitman@claasfinancial.com
  • MN/WI: Roni Rogers; +1 901-482-0693; roni.rogers@claasfinancial.com
  • South/Southwest: Kim Pilcher; +1 318-381-7373; kim.pilcher@claasfinancial.com
  • Northeast: Grant Degen; +1 515-705-8777; grant.degen@claasfinancial.com
  • Inside Sales: Christian Barraza; +1 415-217-4255; christian.barraza@bankofthewest.com

If you have questions about financing or want to check on the status of a current contract, please contact us in a way that is most convenient for you.

CLAAS Financial Services, US LLC

180 Montgomery St.

San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone: +1 866-657-1442

Fax: +1 866-532-2689

Email: sales@claasfinancial.com / customersvc@claasfinancial.com

Canada:

  • BC/AB: John Maxner; +1 403-826-4750; jmaxner@leasedirect.com
  • Northern SK: Blair Miller; +1 306-222-1088; blair.miller@dllgroup.com
  • Southern SK: Natalie Haslund; +1 306-807-6190; natalie.haslund@dllgroup.com
  • MB: Greg Wolitski; +1 204-396-1236; greg.wolitski@dllgroup.com
  • QC/Maritimes: Mylène Lussier; +1 438-483-4584; mlussier@leasedirect.com
  • ON: David Hanula; +1 866-689-0433, ext. 6510; dhanula@leasedirect.com